Online Drug & Alcohol Support Group Meetings

We have fortified our meetings against Zoom Bombers.

Join the meetings here with confidence.

Do you need help joining a meeting? Click here for instructions.

New! Free! COVID-19 Anxiety Support Meetings

These Are Not Substance Recovery Meetings
Everyone Struggling with Anxiety about COVID-19 is Welcome!
Together, we will learn to feel more centered and empowered in the face of this great challenge.

Starting Monday March 23rd, Lionrock will offer a support meeting for people struggling with anxiety related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Structured as an on-going workshop (it is not psychotherapy), the COVID-19 Anxiety Support Meeting will teach coping skills and be a place to share and connect with others also feeling the effects of this crisis.

Initial Schedule (Starting 3/23)

Monday Mornings - Starts at 8:00a Pacific (9:00a Mountain, 10:00a Central, 11:00a Eastern)
Wednesday Mornings - Starts at 8:00a Pacific (9:00a Mountain, 10:00a Central, 11:00a Eastern)
Wednesday Afternoons - Starts at 3:00p Pacific (4:00p Mountain, 5:00p Central, 6:00p Eastern)
Wednesday Evenings - Starts at 6:00p Pacific (7:00p Mountain, 8:00p Central, 9:00p Eastern)
Thursday Afternoons - Starts at 3:00p Pacific (4:00p Mountain, 5:00p Central, 6:00p Eastern)
Thursday Evenings - Starts at 6:00p Pacific (7:00p Mountain, 8:00p Central, 9:00p Eastern)
Friday Mornings - Starts at 9:00a Pacific (10:00a Mountain, 11:00a Central, 12:00p Eastern)

 

Free Support Group Meetings and Workshops

There is a long tradition of hospitals and institutions opening their doors to support groups, providing space for their meetings. Substance Use Disorder treatment centers often do the same. Since Lionrock’s treatment programs are entirely online, provided by secure video conferencing, our contribution to this time-honored tradition is hosting mutual support group meetings online via video.

The meetings are not affiliated with Lionrock, and they are true to their own group’s traditions.

We provide this space free of charge - there is no cost to participate.

All that said, we want every Lionrock client to understand the value of community to long-term recovery. An introduction to mutual support groups, including the 12-step tradition and its alternatives, is an important part of all of our programs.

To attend, you will need an internet-connected computer with webcam, or a mobile device. You will also need a quiet, private place from which to connect.

If you wish to attend the mutual support group meetings listed here, please do so with the same respect you would offer a local meeting.

Click here to view Lionrock’s Support Group Guidelines.

 

Be of Service

Join our 12-step phone list here.

 

Online Meeting Schedules

Click here for a snapshot view of Lionrock’s Weekly Support Group Schedule.

Scroll down for a full list + description of each meeting, along with the links to access each individual meeting.

-

Sunday

Recovery Dharma Meeting

The Recovery Dharma meeting uses Buddhist philosophies in a non-theistic way to heal the suffering of addiction. Meetings use meditation, self-inquiry, compassion, and sharing to achieve and maintain recovery.

  • Recovery Dharma meetings are inspired by Buddhist philosophies, not Buddhist religion, to find freedom from the suffering of addiction of all kinds. Anyone can walk this alternative path using mindfulness and empowerment and combine the tools with other programs for lasting recovery.
  • Buddhist inspired, not Buddhism required™.
  • “Sitting Group” style meeting
3:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[4:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Central, 6:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Recovery Dharma Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Open AA Topic/Discussion Meeting

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Open AA Topic/Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Monday

12 Step Discussion Meeting

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

7:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[8:00am Mountain, 9:00am Central, 10:00am Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

12 Step Workshop

Explore an important topic from the 12 steps.

3:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[4:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Central, 6:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Workshop

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Al-Anon

The Al-Anon Family Groups are a fellowship of relatives and friends of alcoholics who share their experience, strength and hope in order to solve their common problems. We believe alcoholism is a family illness and that changed attitudes can aid recovery.

5:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Al-Anon meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting - "Positive Talk"

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting - everyone is welcome!

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting - “Positive Talk”

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

-

Tuesday

12 Step Discussion Meeting

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

9:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Four Agreements Workshop

The Four Agreements Workshop is based on the book by bestselling author Don Miguel Ruiz, “The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom”.

12:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Four Agreements Workshop

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Sober Sisters: A Women-Only Support Group

Sorry guys, this is a closed meeting for women only! All participants must have video webcams on during the meeting.

5:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Sober Sisters Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting

Everyone is welcome.

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the AA meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Wednesday

12 Step Discussion Meeting

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

7:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[8:00am Mountain, 9:00am Central, 10:00am Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Spirituality Workshop

Spirituality can be a difficult topic for many people. Your workshop facilitator breaks down the issues and barriers, and shares practical solutions.

10:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[11:00am Mountain, 12:00pm Central, 1:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Spirituality Workshop

 

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting

AA Newcomer First Step Study. Everyone is welcome.

5:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Thursday

12 Step Discussion Meeting

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

9:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Living Sober

Workshop

12:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Sober For More Than A Year - Now What? Workshop

 

Thin Line Support Group

First Responders Only, Please! A closed support meeting, open to all First Responders struggling with stress, trauma, substance problems, and anything else.

5:00pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Thin Line Support meeting

 

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting

Everyone is welcome.

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the AA meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Friday

Narcotics Anonymous

Open Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

10:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[11:00am Mountain, 12:00pm Central, 1:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Recovery Fellowship

This is an open FELLOWSHIP gathering space where people can share their experience, strength and hope with each other and help others to achieve sobriety through the discussion of recovery related topics including the 12 Steps.

5:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Recovery Fellowship Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

12 Step Discussion Meeting

Open Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the 12 Step Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Saturday

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Open Meeting

9:00am Pacific / Arizona Time

[10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the AA Open Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Open AA Topic/Discussion Meeting

6:30pm Pacific / Arizona Time

[7:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern]

CLICK HERE to join the Open AA Topic/Discussion Meeting

(Meeting leaders will end all meetings with no participants 15 minutes after start time.)

 

Need a Meeting Attendance Slip?

1. Attend the meeting.

2. At the end of the meeting, get the meeting code from the Secretary. You’ll need this code to get your attendance slip.

3. Then click here.

4. Complete the form and then check your email for a copy which you can print or convert to pdf for your use.

-

CLICK HERE to Find Local Meetings Near You

-